Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Jan. 23, 2010 - 6:44 p.m.

Boy this is a way-back machine, man. I've become such a workaholic that I really made myself sick on more than one occasion and made some really unsavory decisions in my life.

But, with that said, I still managed to grow quite a decent resume for only being indy/DIY. Now my job is defending my own work as well as my other projects.

My self-hosted blogs:

jadelafemme.com/blog

volcanogrrrlz.com


If you have a project you need online Public Relations for, or if you ever need a review for a book, product, etc., let me know. I haz teh hookup.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far Chrome R.I.P. leave me a note